top of page

NEXT EVENT:

October

2

2023

5:30 PM EST

Time > 5:30 pm

Location > Denton's 1221 Avenue of the America's
 
4:30pm - Deal Lead Training
6:00pm - Meeting Begins
                        
 
*Please note that Pitch Night timing may vary depending on additional monthly trainings and orientations scheduled before the event.

Open to HBSAANY Members ONLY

2018

FEB

5

5:30 PM EST

EVENTS

UPCOMING PITCH NIGHTS:

FEB. PITCH NIGHT

Nov. Pitch Night open to HBSAANY Members ONLY

NOV. PITCH NIGHT

DEC. PITCH NIGHT

JAN. PITCH NIGHT

Feb. Pitch Night open to HBSAANY Members ONLY

Dec. Pitch Night open to HBSAANY Members ONLY

Jan. Pitch Night open to HBSAANY Members ONLY

NOV. PITCH NIGHT

Upcoming Pitch Nights & Member Events

Members-Only Gust Calendar - Diligence Calls, Members-Only Ticket Codes & More

Monday, October 2, 2023 - Deal Lead Training (4:30-5:30pm) & Pitch Night (5:30pm)

Tuesday & Wednesday, October 10 & 11, 2023 - Advanced Angel Investing Bootcamp With HBS Angels Global (12pm)

Monday, November 6, 2023 - Pitch Night (5:00pm)

Monday, December 4, 2023 - New Member Orientation (4:30pm) & Pitch Night (5:30pm)

Monday, January 8, 2024 - New Member Orientation (4:30pm - 5:30pm) & Pitch Night (5:30pm - 8:30pm)

Monday, February 5, 2024 - Pitch Night (5:00pm - 8:00pm)

Monday, March 4, 2024 - Pitch Night (5:00pm - 8:30pm)

Monday, April 1, 2024 - New Member Orientation (4:30pm - 5:30pm) & Pitch Night (5:30 - 8:30pm)

Monday, May 13, 2024 - Pitch Night (5:00pm - 8:00pm)

Monday, June 3, 2024 - New Member Orientation (4:30pm - 5:30pm) & Pitch Night (5:30 - 8:30pm)

Monday, July 8, 2024 - Pitch Night (5:30pm - 8:30pm)

bottom of page